wheelfun US in Stock
The wheelfun US in Stock lists at $173.00, 1/10 scale. The listing states 35 km/h.
wheelfun US in Stock
- 1/10
- 35 km/h (about 22 mph) listed
- 2500mAh
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$173.00 listed price, changes often
Check price on Amazonwheelfun US in Stock specs
| Brand | wheelfun |
|---|---|
| Scale | 1/10 |
| Drive | not stated |
| Motor | not stated |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | 35 km/h |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $173.00 |
Listing title: wheelfun US in Stock, RTR RC 1/10 8504R Off-Road Car 4 * 4 Remote Control Rock Crawler Electric Truck Top Speed 35 km/h 15KG Servo Metal Shock Absorber 2500mAh Lipo Hobby Model
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- Desdoni RC Cars RC Crawler 1/10 Scale RTR Remote Control Car $169.99
- Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR $185.00
- GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car $109.99
- ARRIS WPL C74-1 Jimny JA11 1/10 RC Rock Crawler 4WD RTR Truck $89.98
- Axial RC Crawler 1/10 SCX10 III 4WD Rock Crawler Builder's Kit $269.99
- Redcat Ascent 1/10 Scale Rock Crawler $299.99
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the wheelfun US in Stock?
The listing states 35 km/h. Advertised speeds usually assume the highest supported battery, optional gearing and ideal conditions, so everyday speed is lower. Use our gear ratio calculator with the car's motor KV, battery and gearing for a realistic figure, and check motor temperature after any gearing change.
What battery does the wheelfun US in Stock need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.