Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR
The Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR lists at $185.00. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.
Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$185.00 listed price, changes often
Check price on AmazonTeam Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR specs
| Brand | Team Associated |
|---|---|
| Scale | not stated in the listing |
| Drive | not stated |
| Motor | not stated |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | not stated in the listing |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $185.00 |
Listing title: Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR, Blue, ASC40002
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- wheelfun US in Stock $173.00
- Desdoni RC Cars RC Crawler 1/10 Scale RTR Remote Control Car $169.99
- GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car $109.99
- Axial RC Crawler 1/10 SCX10 III 4WD Rock Crawler Builder's Kit $269.99
- ARRIS WPL C74-1 Jimny JA11 1/10 RC Rock Crawler 4WD RTR Truck $89.98
- Redcat Ascent 1/10 Scale Rock Crawler $299.99
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR?
The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.
What battery does the Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.