GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car
The GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car lists at $109.99, 1/10 scale, brushed. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.
GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car
- 1/10
- 4WD
- Brushed
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$109.99 listed price, changes often
Check price on AmazonGoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car specs
| Brand | GoolRC |
|---|---|
| Scale | 1/10 |
| Drive | 4WD |
| Motor | brushed |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | not stated in the listing |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $109.99 |
Listing title: GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car, 1/10 Scale 4WD 2.4Ghz Remote Control Car, Brushed Motor Off-Road Crawler Car RTR for and Adults
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- ARRIS WPL C74-1 Jimny JA11 1/10 RC Rock Crawler 4WD RTR Truck $89.98
- Desdoni RC Cars RC Crawler 1/10 Scale RTR Remote Control Car $169.99
- wheelfun US in Stock $173.00
- Team Associated CR12 Ford F-150 Pick-Up RTR $185.00
- Axial RC Crawler 1/10 SCX10 III 4WD Rock Crawler Builder's Kit $269.99
- Redcat Ascent 1/10 Scale Rock Crawler $299.99
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car?
The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.
What battery does the GoolRC WLtoys 104311 RC Car need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.