Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy
The Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy lists at $249.95. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.
Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$249.95 listed price, changes often
Check price on AmazonTeam Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy specs
| Brand | Team Associated |
|---|---|
| Scale | not stated in the listing |
| Drive | not stated |
| Motor | not stated |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | not stated in the listing |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $249.95 |
Listing title: Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 FURY 2wd 223S BLX Brushless Short Course $249.99
- Redcat Racing Volcano EPX PRO Brushless Electric Truck $239.99
- Team Associated MT12 Monster Van RTR LiPo Combo $219.99
- Traxxas Rustler 2WD Brushless 1/10 Scale Stadium Truck (Orange) $299.95
- Traxxas Slash 2WD Brushless 1/10 Scale Short Course Truck (Red) $329.95
- Team Associated 70040 Pro2 SC10sw RTR White 1/10 Scale 2WD $329.99
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy?
The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.
What battery does the Team Associated RC10DR Desert Edition RTR Buggy need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.