RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars
The RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars lists at $218.46, 1/10 scale, brushless. The listing states 50 mph.
RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars
- 1/10
- Brushless
- 50 mph listed
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$218.46 listed price, changes often
Check price on AmazonRLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars specs
| Brand | RIAARIO |
|---|---|
| Scale | 1/10 |
| Drive | not stated |
| Motor | brushless |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | 50 mph |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $218.46 |
Listing title: RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars, 4×4 Buggy, 50+ MPH, Carbon Fiber, Ages 8+
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- Losi 1/16 Mini-B 2 Wheel Drive Buggy Brushless RTR Red $219.99
- ARRMA Typhon GROM 4X4 223S BLX Brushless Buggy RTR $209.99
- 1/10 RTR Brushless Fast RC Cars $208.99
- ARRMA Gorgon GROM 4X4 RC Monster Truck 1/16 $208.95
- ARRMA Mojave GROM 4X4 223S BLX Brushless Desert Truck RTR $229.79
- Losi 1/18 Mini-T 2.0 2S 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushless Stadium $229.99
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars?
The listing states 50 mph. Advertised speeds usually assume the highest supported battery, optional gearing and ideal conditions, so everyday speed is lower. Use our gear ratio calculator with the car's motor KV, battery and gearing for a realistic figure, and check motor temperature after any gearing change.
What battery does the RLAARLO 1/10 Brushless RC Cars need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.