Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC
The Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC lists at $439.99. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.
Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC
Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.
$439.99 listed price, changes often
Check price on AmazonEnduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC specs
| Brand | ELEMENT RC |
|---|---|
| Scale | not stated in the listing |
| Drive | not stated |
| Motor | not stated |
| Battery (LiPo cells) | not stated in the listing |
| Listed top speed | not stated in the listing |
| Battery and charger | check the listing |
| Listed price | $439.99 |
Listing title: Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC
What else do you need to run it?
Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.
Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.
Similar models
- Redcat Ascent Fusion 1:10 Scale RC Rock Crawler $449.99
- Axial RC Crawler 1/10 UTB10 Capra 1.9 4WS 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock $449.99
- Team Associated Enduro Trail Truck $399.99
- Axial SCX10III Coyote 1/10 4WD RTR RC Rock Crawler $399.99
- Redcat Racing Gen9 Scout 800A 1/10 Scale Trail RC Truck Crawler $399.99
- Traxxas TRX-4 Crawler Kit $399.95
Get this list emailed to you
Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.
Frequently asked questions
How fast is the Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC?
The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.
What battery does the Enduro Off-Road Portal Plus RTR - Element RC need?
The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.
RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.