RCRCCarCalc

CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro

At a glance

The CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro lists at $279.99, 1/10 scale, brushless. The listing states 50 mph.

CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro
Listed price

CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro

  • 1/10
  • Brushless
  • 50 mph listed

Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.

$279.99 listed price, changes often

Check price on Amazon

CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro specs

BrandCROBOLL
Scale1/10
Drivenot stated
Motorbrushless
Battery (LiPo cells)not stated in the listing
Listed top speed50 mph
Battery and chargercheck the listing
Listed price$279.99

Listing title: CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro, Max 50 mph,RTR

What else do you need to run it?

Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.

Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.

Similar models

Get this list emailed to you

Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.

Used only to send the list. You can also just bookmark this page.

Frequently asked questions

How fast is the CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro?

The listing states 50 mph. Advertised speeds usually assume the highest supported battery, optional gearing and ideal conditions, so everyday speed is lower. Use our gear ratio calculator with the car's motor KV, battery and gearing for a realistic figure, and check motor temperature after any gearing change.

What battery does the CROBOLL 1/10 Brushless Carbon Fiber RC Rally Cars with Gyro need?

The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.

RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.