RCRCCarCalc

Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock

At a glance

The Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock lists at $159.99, 1/24 scale, brushed. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.

Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock
Listed price

Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock

  • 1/24
  • 4WD
  • Brushed

Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.

$159.99 listed price, changes often

Check price on Amazon

Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock specs

BrandAxial
Scale1/24
Drive4WD
Motorbrushed
Battery (LiPo cells)not stated in the listing
Listed top speednot stated in the listing
Battery and chargerincluded (per listing)
Listed price$159.99

Listing title: Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock Crawler, RTR (Battery and Charger Included), Orange, AXI-2035T1

What else do you need to run it?

Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.

Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.

Similar models

Get this list emailed to you

Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.

Used only to send the list. You can also just bookmark this page.

Frequently asked questions

How fast is the Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock?

The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.

What battery does the Axial RC Truck 1/24 SCX24 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 RTR Brushed Rock need?

The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.

RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.