RCRCCarCalc

ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster

At a glance

The ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster lists at $160.99, 1/10 scale, brushed. The listing does not state a top speed; use the calculators with its gearing to estimate one.

ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster
Listed price

ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster

  • 1/10
  • 2WD
  • Brushed

Every fact on this page is taken from the Amazon listing title, so nothing is guessed.

$160.99 listed price, changes often

Check price on Amazon

ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster specs

BrandARRMA
Scale1/10
Drive2WD
Motorbrushed
Battery (LiPo cells)not stated in the listing
Listed top speednot stated in the listing
Battery and chargerincluded (per listing)
Listed price$160.99

Listing title: ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster Truck Battery & Charger Included Gun Metal ARA3230ST3

What else do you need to run it?

Check the manual for the battery type and connector. Most hobby-grade cars need a battery and charger bought separately unless the listing says otherwise.

Compare this model with alternatives in our roundup, or work out its speed on your battery with the gear ratio and top speed calculator.

Similar models

Get this list emailed to you

Every pick on this page with its current price in one email, so you can decide later. One email, no sequence.

Used only to send the list. You can also just bookmark this page.

Frequently asked questions

How fast is the ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster?

The listing does not state a top speed, so we do not quote one. You can estimate it with our gear ratio and top speed calculator using the motor KV, battery voltage, pinion, spur and tire size from the manual. Real speed is usually 80 to 90 percent of the calculated figure.

What battery does the ARRMA RC Truck 1/10 Gorgon 2 Wheel Drive RTR Brushed Monster need?

The listing does not name a cell count. Check the manual or the manufacturer's spec for the supported voltage and connector before buying a spare pack; toy-grade cars usually use a proprietary pack from the same maker.

RCCarCalc is researched guidance, not professional advice. Figures come from published manufacturer specifications, listings and verified owner reports, not hands-on testing. Speeds are theoretical or as listed; real results depend on gearing, battery, tires and terrain. See how we research.